Special for mr. @good-karma "Help me forget you"

in #poetry โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Uploding this apps #esteem & @GOOD-KARMA || support me ๐Ÿ˜

Love story is now over ..
Ends already, the story between us ..
Sad, sick, disappointed, angry, hate ..
Mixed into one in my mind ..
Striking heart ..
Leaving the ultimate wound ..
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
I know this time,
Only he who you love ..
Only he who you love ..
Only he who you hope ..
And,
Only he who you want ..
Makes me stop hoping ..
Trying to be sincere and willing ..
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
I will not blame you ..
I also do not blame love ..
Indeed I'm not worthy of you ..
I'm the one who hurt you.
And,
I can not make you smile anymore ..
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Help me forget you ..
So I no longer hope ..
Help me disappear from your life ..
So I do not bother you anymore ..
Help me hate myself ..
So I'm afraid to fall in love ..
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
But,
I will never regret ..
Have known you ..
Have a story with you ..
Has made me feel again the beauty of love ..
And,
I will keep our story as the most beautiful memories in my heart ..
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Only one last impulse ..
Help me Forget you and forget you ..

Sort: ย 

Need to read more about this! Awesome!

Oke thanks @artakan

A very interesting profile. Regards! :)

hello @vojtex regards also from me for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47