Poetry "The moon night" 🌕

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


#€steem

At night there is no moon shining moon
Dark felt at that time
It was silent that night
I alone in my solitude
Until I realized in my daydreaming
I'm awake oohh ... moon night
Where are you
It's sad I guess without you
Moon please help me
Which is now in sadness
The moon night looks your way
Let my heart be happy because you're with me
The silence itself was great
On this cold night
Without anyone to accompany
All tlah go somewhere
Where is the rimbanya ...
Just you oh the moon night
I want you to accompany me
Let me not grieve again ..
Let me no more lonely ...
Oh ... Moon you can hear me
I want you to tell her
That I was lonely without her
Rembulan ,,, oh ,,, Moon Night

@zian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69