POETRY 💌💌💌"AS INTEREST LOVES LOVE"💌💌💌

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Upload : #esteem

Maybe I'm not the most perfect love

Only limited hearts who want to pour out your taste

Because your love is beauty in the heavens of your heart

And your love is the happiness of my heart's happiness

I love you

Like flowers love the fragrance

As rain loves the tears drips

Like the sun that loves its light

This heart will never beat forever

But if God allows

As long as my heart is beating

Allow you to love in sincerity

I love you

Not because I want to have what is in you

I just want to see you smile

Paint a sense of happiness in every walk of your life

I love you

Not because I'm amazed at you

Just want to make you perfect

Though I can never be perfect

I love you

Not yesterday or today

but trust me

Yesterday, now and then

These are the times when I will continue to love you


"SUPPORT ME BY POETRY"

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @zian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43