POEM : Specialized for Sir @precise

in #poetry6 years ago

It's not a very long time since we met
Thankful to steemph for the spot i get
They featured one of my special blog
'Bout knowing your worth to have self love

Generally everybody call you witness
Some would tell you, Hello your highness
One thing's for sure ,this is not a guess
You are indeed a person who is very selfless

What you did made my heart fast beating
The stars on my head started twinkling
The way you treated me was so overwhelming,
Welcomed me to the group it was so heartwarming

When on group chat i never had a clue
Adjusting myself, it's all brand new
But the time i was already talking to you
I told myself then, hey it's really true

This is the start of a beautiful connection
In this community full of interaction
I got to know a very special info
You are our very own, Proud to be Filipino

Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Also our very own @precise , a very kind person and inspiration to everyone.
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

❤️❤️❤️
@zephalexia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98