Sibilant anemone - Anémona sibilante - Challenge of 100 days of Poetry - Day 76

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Steemians and companions from #steemitschoolpoetry.
We are on day 76, heading for 100. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the challenge of 100 days of Poetry summoned by #steemitschool and @d-pend. Always waiting for your kind look and that you like them.

My musical theme that I connect to, between lines, with this creation is:Goo Goo Dolls - Iris

"It is true that in the world of men nothing is necessary, except love."

Goethe.


Sibilant anemone

(A breath)


If you heard my words in the wind.
If you drink my sweet laments
If you care about my visits to hell.
If there I find one truth.
If you had locked me in the curtain.
If you call worried about my shore.
If this celery really you ate.
If you did it with a sky without your teeth,
if you swallow my words of consolation.
If only you would love me as I am.

As if an anemone recited Poseidon
the songs of sirens resentful.
As if to find the passion you need,
in the torments that distract reason.
As if one night we were lost in the heart
of an artichoke and we bathed in color.
Become a rainbow: love me!Give me back the song.
That it is not the darkest night who sees us.
Do not obscure my name in your memory
and do not forget the apprentice of his lesson.

Saludos, Steemianos hispanohablantes.
Estamos en el día 76, en dirección a 100. Agradezco a las personas que me apoyan y que han leído lo que estoy creando para el desafío de 100 días de Poesía, convocado por #steemitschool. Siempre esperando su gentil mirada y que les guste.

"Es verdad que en el mundo de los hombres nada es necesario, excepto el amor."

Goethe.

cita

Anémona sibilante

(Un respiro)


Si escucharas mis palabras en el viento.
Si bebieras de mis dulces lamentos.
Si importaran mis regresos al infierno.
Si encontrara una verdad por allá adentro.
Si me hubieras encerrado en la cortina.
Si llamaras preocupado por mi orilla.
Si en verdad, este apio te comieras,
si lo hicieras con un cielo desdentado,
si tragaras mis palabras de consuelo.
Si tan solo me quisieras como soy.

Como si una anémona recitara a Poseidón
los cantos de sirenas resentidas.
Como si para encontrar pasión hacen falta
los tormentos que descosen la razón.
Como si una noche nos perdemos en el corazón
de una alcachofa y nos bañamos de color.
Vuélvete arcoiris: Ámame! Vuélveme canción.
Que no sea la noche más oscura quien nos vea.
Que no se oscurezca mi nombre en tu memoria
y no se olvide la aprendiz de su lección.



Original poem by @zeleiracordero
Reading notes: III

Source of images:
1
2
3
4
5

May 22 , 2018


Thanks to @d-pend and to #steemitschool for the creation of this space to share our creations.

And, very especially, to my invaluable friend @onthewayout.

If you have not yet joined the #steemitschool Discord, do it now:Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

Por acompañarme, leerme y estar ahí...6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

Initially, I came to this contest seeking to win SBDs. Now, all I do is look forward to words like these. A second read is in order. BRAVO! BRAVO! BRAVO!

Thank you, thank you, thank you, dear Nicholas.

Become a rainbow: love me!Give me back the song.
That it is not the darkest night who sees us.
Do not obscure my name in your memory
and do not forget the apprentice of his lesson.

Beautiful words, it fills me with emotion.

Thank you for feeling my voice from the sea, brother of my heart.

Hermosas e intensas palabras, @zeleiracordero.
Saludos.

Me encantó
...nos perdemos en el corazón de una alcachofa.
Muy saludable por cierto.

Good, Sandra. It's a pleasure for me that you enjoyed it.

I can really feel this call to be acknowledged and to be loved, it is not nice not to be appreciated, I love the words you use to bring such colour and emotion into this tale, into this call to be loved, well done @zeleiracordero really beautiful xx

I love that you liked it, @ trucklife-family. Thanks for your loving company.

That was amazing , you took me into your emotions and into another world.
Its like the ocean is the after life and God wouldn't live like we are living on this earth.
Really brilliant

"Es verdad que en el mundo de los hombres nada es necesario, excepto el amor." Nada más cierto que esto, querida @zeleiracordero . Hermoso tu poema e imágenes espectaculares, el azul, siempre será el rey. Me encantó! Animo, falta muy poco.

I love Goo Goo Dools! And Iris is pairing well with your lines. God job, @zeleiracordero amiga

Thanks you, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45