Scrawls - Trazos - 100 days of Poetry - Day 85

in #poetry6 years ago
Greetings, Steemians and companions from #steemitschoolpoetry. I bless the good of being able to share with you this day 85 in the direction of 100 days of Poetry. I thank the people who support me and who have read what I am creating for the challenge summoned by #steemitschool and @d-pend. Always waiting for your kind look and that you like them.

My musical theme that I connect to, between lines, with this creation is:Damien Rice - The Box


"Loosening moorings costs a lot, but it also frees us"

(The other peephole)

Scrawls


Like yesterday, I searched
in the double bottom of this buried drawer.
Cloak and back cover hiding
in what hurts.
Again, it started to rain
in these verses,
mirrors with a wild smell,
to the bittersweet land.
I want to let me squeeze,
I want to find a rainbow
and tell me "that's all".

I want to perfume my soul with your drops
and file my pain in the bottom
what's on my inner mattress
I got lost in that maze
walking towards me
and I cried
and I screamed:
Where are you?
¡Help me out!
How much more could it rain?
This desert is already wet.
I will clothe my heart of humility
and I will recognize myself in my limitations.

I'm going to paint green dawns to dye
with them the earth destroyed.
I'm going paint goodbye on paper
to heal the undernourished root.
I'm going to paint pink
all arrhythmias
suffocating that discourage me.
I paint myself a gift,
I remove the paper and explode
the tape, to release what does not depend on me.
But, I will not let what I can not do
interfere with what I can do.
What you see is my stroke scribbling this hook.



Saludos, Steemianos hispanohablantes. Bendigo el bien de poder compartir con ustedes este día 85 en la dirección de 100 días de Poesía. Agradezco a las personas que me apoyan y que han leído lo que estoy creando para el desafío convocado por #steemitschool. Siempre esperando su gentil mirada y que les guste.

"Soltar amarras cuesta, pero también nos libera"

(La otra mirilla)

Trazos


Como ayer, me busqué
en el doble fondo de este cajón enterrado.
Capa y contratapa ocultando
lo que duele.
Otra vez, comenzó a llover
en estos versos
espejos con olor agreste,
a tierra agridulce y mojada.
Quiero dejarme escampar,
encontrar un arcoiris
y decirme "ya está".

Quiero perfumar mi alma con gotas de ti
Y archivar mi dolor en el fondo
que hay en mi colchón interior.
Me perdí en ese laberinto
que camina hacia mí
y lloré
y grité:
¿dónde estás?
¡Ayúdame a salir!
¿Cuánto más podía llover
en este desierto ya húmedo?
Vestiré mi corazón de humildad
y me reconoceré en mis limitaciones.

Voy a pintar amaneceres verdes para teñir
con ellos la tierra destruida.
Voy a pintar despedidas en papel
para sanar la raíz desnutrida.
Voy a pintar de rosa
todas las arritmias
sofocantes que me desalientan.
Me pinto un regalo,
le saco el papel y vuelo la cinta,
para liberar lo que no depende de mí.
Pero, no dejaré que lo que no puedo hacer
interfiera con lo que puedo hacer:
lo que ves es mi trazo despidiendo este gancho.

Original poem by @zeleiracordero

Reading notes: III



Source of images:
1-spirals
2-release
3-Soul of woman
4-failure as an opportunity
5-Rainbowolflife
6-Rainbow

May 31 , 2018


Thanks to @d-pend and to #steemitschool for the creation of this space to share our creations.

And, very especially, to my invaluable friend @onthewayout.

If you have not yet joined the #steemitschool Discord, do it now:Discord

For accompanying me, reading me and always being there ... Simply THANKS

Por acompañarme, leerme y estar ahí...6985591ee86eebb8920d6ce133a86550 simplemente gracias.jpg

Sort:  

Hay que seguir hacia adelante. El horizonte es infinito. Buen trabajo hermana.

¡Gracias, hermano!

A beautiful piece that shows the journey of self reflection and healing in our works of art, whether it be a scribble or a masterpiece. Our creations have a way to getting to the heart of the matter even if that was never the intentions

That is true, dear! Thanks you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67