You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crimsonimplication

in #poetry6 years ago

What wonderful shots and what feeling so deep and complete is felt from the bottom of that majestic landscape where nature showed off its best clothes. I can see and feel your emotion before I write. Each word tries to translate that and tries it from the same title; "Crimsonimplication", nothing usual but committed to the essence of the emotion to be translated.
Being is so involved with nature and its spectacular offering to the eye that it wanders and settles not only in contemplation, but in the sound of the harps of the eternal. There is celestial music in everything that moves in that sacred mountain environment:

Majestic,
heuristic:
delineations fracturesque.

Life searches its way between stones and water, coming to flower ecstatic manifestations that leave in sight the divine magnificence expressed in everything that happens when communicating with everything that is present: lights, colors. smells, sounds or rumors that become songs for seasoned ears. It is God speaking of life.

Insistent,
beleaguering—
the heft of life's behest.

Infinitely grateful for all the love you give me, I can only recognize its greatness. You are loved and respected, Mr. Daniel Pendergraft. (I noticed your noble gesture towards me, but it remains for me to know if it has a specific purpose, I remain at your gratifying orders).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66