Poetry for mom - is it appropriate for me

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I sit quietly
Women who start my old look
Women who have been loving
And caring for me wholeheartedly

A woman who does not complain
That does not matter how much millions of sweat she slips into
The hard work does not know the time
Just for my success

But do I?
Still loved him
He still loved him
Still his pride

I'm just a kid does not know myself
Who just sleeps and goes every day
The one who yelled at her was advised
The spoiled and selfish

Should I, mother?
Got your affection
Got your sincere love
Calling you a mother

I am angry,
I hate,
On yourself

Why did I realize it?
I let him down
I burdened his life
I sin against her

Should I,
Got your mother's paradise?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05