poetry for cyberspace friends

in #poetry6 years ago

this poem I dedicate to @yoo1900 which I consider as a friend in the world of steemit. hope you like this poem ..

image * #image @yoo1900*


Thank you... has amazed me has stunned me reminds me of my weakness into a mirror of a shabby science

Thank you...
has made me aware
has made me unperturbed
defend what I believe is right
eliminate doubt, worry about faded charms
His Majesty by His side, following the sunna of His Messenger

Thank you...
has made me rise
has made my heart no longer sick
sure of the wonders of him
always endeavor, not despair
forget the disappointment, pick up the bless ...

Thank you...
has made me not alone
has made me strong in this life
in the arms of friendship
in the shade of ta'awun to his blessings
mutual respect, mutual motivation

Thank you...
has kept me working
has made me worthwhile
though in a simple way
honest ......, the taste was so beautiful
Adding to my gratitude, supporting my fatigue

Thank you...
has made me smile and laugh
has made me happy and happy
rekindling my spirits
giving me quantum energy over my creativity

Friend...
You are an inspiration to me
Reminds me in the middle of my alpaku
Keep me in the middle of my lalayu
I pray for you even though you never know

image

this poem is original my own writing @zein12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00