♡ For My Missing Friend ♡

in #poetry7 years ago

For My Missing Friend




I think this is the end,

You go, then I wonder.

But, those memories can you deny it?

Can you forget all the feelings we created?
Love, so white yet also gray

Not as sweet as your old seduction.

And you want me to keep you in mind?

Making love grow again then waiting?

Is that so? Really I do not want that.
You may go,

As strong as you can run,

I'll stay here

In my own way.
Later either you or I will notice each other.

Who survived through the deserted road.
I am with my loyalty that you broke?

Or are you with your no longer thorny bowler?

To God, I hope, all that becomes meaningful.




Sort:  

Great post!! $11.11. A sign of synchronicity. :)

zehel, love your poetry.
boomshikha, thanks for reminding me of Synchronicity. I'm paying attention to it now, sometime something happens are not coincidences but sign for us to learn !!

Yes!! Exactly - they are all signs for us to learn from. Nicely put. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50