Fill my heart deepest

in #poetry7 years ago

Emang all this started from me.,
Incoming and coming in your life.
I really regret disturbing your life.
And really destroyed me.

What I know.
I love you sincerely.,
Love you.,
Trying to keep you.

But??? What??
I am as if sitting alone.
Under a shady and silent tree.
In accompanied by beautiful flower beds.,
But the flowers did not smile at me.
The breeze hit me.
The weather became dark.
The points of the rainwater began to fall.

My heart as if it began to jerk to the eyes
"AYO Cry !! LIKE THIS RAIN !!"
My eyes answered
"If this makes you calm, I'll do it :)"
And my heart replied again "Thank you eyes, you are my best friend.
If only she knew this droplet of water was the expression of how much I love her, love her, and how vulnerable I am without her. May he know this teardrop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64