💜💞💖YOU ARE THE LOVE💙💕💖

in #poetry7 years ago

image


# headerTHE DREAM OF YOU

You are the love
Of one's life's dream
Whose countenance
Can capture a thousand isles

Whose fragrance
Can bring a dying soul
Like a dew of heaven
Drop on a deserted dry parched soil

Like clouds floating
On a chilly dark night
Which carry rains
To add to my sunset days

You tugged my heart
And made me every whit a gorgeous lady
Never a dull moment wasted
In love to you
As your milady

The fountain care of your love
Is like a springing oasis in the desert
Flowing fresh each day
Loving me in every way

Keeps my day gayly
Like a romantic song
Resonating the atmosphere
An utter utmost care loving

Sort:  

woow.. so  beautiful..

woow very beautiful
a very beautiful poem rhyme

and nice pic too @zakaria1

visit my blog to [@dedeleyman](www.steemit.com/dedeleyman)

Thanks .i will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44