love_day1 [poem]

in #poetry7 years ago

image

love_day1💖💙💖💘💞

Good day sweetie
How are you darling
Hope I am in the view of your day dreaming
Having same tenet of loving
The vision is so sharp
Cos, there are voices on the strumming of harp
Space left in heart tickle
Eyes smile in love giggle
I find pleasure in your eye
To stand my chance on high
With a colourful sky of smile
Sparkling from a thousands of a mile
Holding and leaning on a love tree
And waiting for a seconds to beat three
Hold my arms
And I hold your waist
Kiss my lips
Then I fall awake to your love in real.....

Sort:  

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46