wound that there is heart

in #poetry7 years ago

let me now try
Present yourself by my side
All that there is doubt
I realize you're not here

In the night I tried to understand
About the wound that there is heart
I did not find a definite answer
Just your shadow in the dream

Love passes hope is uncertain
Reach yourself and me buried heart
Nothing tempts my heart
Just your shadow in the dream

My own biar let me solitude
Kan ku keep in the heart
But your shadow and your affection
Permanent embedded in the heart

let me now try
Present yourself by my side
All that there is doubt
I realize you're not here

My own biar let me solitude
Kan ku keep in the heart
But your shadow and your affection
Permanent embedded in the heart

Love passes hope is uncertain
Reach yourself and me buried heart
Nothing tempts my heart
Just your shadow in the dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55