The meaning of friendship.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

Life is like a puzzle
where we should guess ......
all the stairs that look black or white
sometimes even when we are happy

Like a running water
regardless .......
that tomorrow there will be awaiting sorrow
at any time and under any circumstances

I can feel the meaning of friendship
that's all right ...... That's my friend, my friend ...
my best friend who always made me
forget the sadness and step back cheerfully ....

I lift my face ......
i throw away my pain .....
I lighten my steps ....
i swing my hand ......

One thing I will remember forever
One friend is better than anything else
Because he was able to give a handle
When we stumble and fall
He can make us smile back in his laughter ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @zafar82! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62