Love you

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_0131.JPG

LOVE YOU
Maybe I'm not the most perfect love
just a heart that wants to give you a taste

for loving you is beauty in your heart
and your love is the perfection of my heart's happiness

I love you
as flowers love their fragrance
as rain loves its water droplets
as the moon loves the night sky
like the sun that loves its light

This heart has never beat forever
but if God permits
as long as my heart beats
allow you to love in sincerity

I love you
not because I want to have what you are
just want to see you smile
painting the happiness in every walk of your life

I love you
not because I'm amazed at you
just want to make you perfect
though I can not be perfect can be perfect

I love you
not yesterday or today
but believe me,
yesterday, now and then
are moments where I just keep on loving you

Sort:  

This is so sweet :)

Thanks @kaylinart 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81