## ¡CAN NOT BE! ORIGINAL POEM

in #poetry6 years ago

It can not be, Lord! neither time nor oblivion
They will erase my tattoos of love from your soul.
It can not be, Lord; as long as there is a heartbeat in the arcane of your heart!

Do you remember the miracle of the fallen star
in the middle of the pond that towards the pump?
Remember? Our hands formed a nest,
and the star in the pond stayed!

... But the joined hands that looked for the star
to bewitch the nest of illusion with her,
they took root without knowing it God ...

And then on your lips: "tonight I'm waiting for you
to see if we can set the star
that tied us with threads of light! "

I HOPE AND I LIKE THEM MY POST REMEMBER TO FOLLOW ME @YUYITO

Sort:  

excellent i like your post@yuyito

HELLO! I AM GLAD THAT YOU LIKE IT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37