"Your soul leaves me defenseless" "Tu alma me deja indefenso"

in #poetry6 years ago

I wander in this cold darkness
Dreaming of the dawn of your multicolor headlights
I wish it tirelessly tearing the present
the smiles you gave me, the most precious treasure

from the little star to the edge of an abyss
your soul leaves me defenseless hugging you without wanting to stop
sleep with you would be majestic
Excuse my boldness!
let me open the door of your eyes...
Then let me get closer a little more.



Photo from Pixabay


Deambulo en esta fría oscuridad
Soñando con el amanecer de tus faros multicolores
Desearía romper incansablemente el presente
las sonrisas que me diste, el tesoro más preciado

desde la pequeña estrella hasta el borde de un abismo
tu alma me deja indefensa abrazándote sin querer detenerme
dormir con usted sería majestuoso
¡Disculpe mi atrevimiento!
déjame abrir la puerta de tus ojos ...
Entonces déjame acercarte un poco más.


text3336niu.png

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:


sBkPplQ.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32