"Pero más allá..Te amaré" - "But beyond that, I will love You" by yusaymon

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

In the morning your profile will dissolve in the water of my tears /
in the morning with shame, I will draw the strokes of a decadent moon /
without hesitation I will steal your kisses, and without anticipating the needles that are coming /
your arrival shocking to me broken and the pain makes me love you /
I will close my eyes to see you better, and I will to shut up to see you talking, contemplating the silence /
let me promise you that I will be enslaved from your holy mountains /
I will touch with delicate care your legs and I will let your rivers flow in infinite /
let it fly free and I will teach what no one has shown /
remnant standing before you like a thread without a needle /
but beyond /
I will love you. /


Mañana tu perfil se disolverá en el agua de mis lagrimas inauditas /
mañana con vergüenza trazare las pinceladas de una decadente luna /
sin vacilar robare tus besos y sin anticipar las agujas que se avecinan /
tu llegada impactante me rompe y el dolor me hace amarte /
cierro los ojos para verte mejor y callo para verte hablando contemplando el silencio /
déjame prometerte que estaré esclavizado de tus montañas celestiales /
palpare con delicado cuidado tus piernas y dejare que tus rios fluyan al infinito /
dejare que vueles libre y te enseñare lo que nadie te ha mostrado /
quedare parado ante ti como un hilo sin aguja /
pero mas allá /
te amaré. /

Poem by @yusaymon
Image source: Pinterest

Sort:  

Wow...I just want to say this is absolutely incredible!

Thank u very much @raptorman :)

Resteemed this lovely piece. Supporting another poet happily.

OMG thank u very much :D I´m Following you <3

Welcome & thank you 😉

Very beautiful poem and drawing Julio!

<3 thanks Julia

Hey this is 4 months old I was so confused 😂

I am discovering myself and entering in old post and deep places, my deepest thoughts are remaining in the blockchain and your place in these corners depart my four-dimensional space. thanks for being Julia :)

Aww thanks for being Julio :) ❤️

my dreams... I´m just in a dream <3

The painting/ drawing is awesome. The words was well spoken. They flowed smoothly with a cadence. 👍🏾👍🏾

Oh WOW... Just WOW, no words...:)

@inber <3 thank u for ur words....

So touching and such powerful emotion.
I love this image.

remnant standing before you like a thread without a needle
The art is phenomenal!

Wow I love that you are reading my thoughts...!
since enter this platform the most hidden of my being, I began to write it as dusty newspapers that no one read, in my room ... it´s incredible you have given me, thinking that could be rejected as the unexplainable moments in an abrupt society. thanks for reading me.. dear @wandrnrose7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50