"Mis sueños transmutaron en tu sonrisa" / "My dreams transmuted in your smile"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Mis sueños transmutaron en tu sonrisa,
Me enseñaste con hechos,
Que el amor es mas profundo que el mar
Voy atesorando tu amistad,
y sé que enalteces tu no-yo,
Sobre los pilares de las nubes insospechadas
Te observo desde muy lejos con esta felicidad plena,
Que siempre dibujas en mi rostro... :)
Me dibujas una luz tan brillante que guardo muy dentro de mi.

Te quiero.


Photo from Pixabay


My dreams transmuted in your smile,
You taught me with facts,
That love is deeper than the sea
I'm treasuring your friendship,
and I know that your not-ego is very high,
On the pillars of unsuspected clouds
I watch you from far away with this full happiness,
That you always draw on my face ... :)
You draw a light so bright that I keep deep inside of me.

I love you

att.

Sort:  

it sounds very romantic 💠🤗

Thanks @khansa!!! :) yeah! I was inspired

Is it a poem? Because it seems to me that it is, it is very nice transmits feeling, love, longing, I love it! Very nice pictures too

Wow! This is so good my friend.
Your words are visible to the blind and audible to the deaf.

Thank you for sharing.

Thanks Tom!!!

Anytime my friend

A very deep words @yusaymon, your poem has a meaning that can penetrate the soul of the reader, and very touching. I like the words you write, not because I want to compliment you, but this poem is good. I really like the poetry, I also post poetry in my article. Thanks for sharing, and wish you a wonderful day,,, :)

I love you too. <3

Great photo with great colors

¡Vaya hombre! ¡Cómo no te encontré antes!

"Sobre los pilares de las nubes insospechadas"

Esa imagen lo es todo.

@yusaymon beatifull 😎😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46