Poetry : When Will You Come Back?

in #poetry7 years ago

image

image

When Will You Come Back

image

*Dusk night starts to arrive ...

I'm still silent in front of the door ...

Waiting for your return home sometime coming home ...

I do not care how I am now ...

I'm still pensive here ...

Which bitch took you ...

You're not like you ...

Early morning work home, only for bitch ...

Can not you just be enslaved? ...

How should I awaken you ...

Indeed I'm tired ...

But it's not time I went in, and closed the door ...

I still want to see you happy with that bitch ...

Until where you can survive ...

I'm bored just sad ...

But it's not time I laughed satisfied ...

I just want you to realize ...

Here there are still women who are sincere ...

Waiting for your return ...*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66