Poem / The Sky

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

image

I looked at you when I was alone
Enjoy unrivaled beauty
As far as any eye sees
You remain wide stretched

The cloud is slowly moving
Feels full of beautiful stories

The various forms make me chest
Anything I want to adapt

I'm stunned now
My aerial soars the message

For those souls who do not think of you
Do not understand how much meaning you present

Want me to fly into the sky
It flashed across millions of millions

How many times will I convince them
That you save a lot of stories
Although not until your fingers touch you
Keep your turbans shine
That satisfies my imagination
Decorate my bland days

The sky .... Stay beautiful
So I can enjoy you with romance

The sky .... Stay on top
Inspire me unlimited delusions.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yuliaindra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50