Waiting for you - "당신을 기다리고"

in #poetry7 years ago

I am here waiting for you..
Hope you come back..
By bringing back all the flavors ..
The one you used to take away ..

Here I am waiting ..
In its own quiet ..
In a quiet story ..
What to look for ..

Days of the day ..
By bringing the shackles ..
With all hope ..
Who's getting out of the dark ..

No matter how fragile it is because it's quiet ..
It does not matter how self-destructive.
However I am I will stay here ..
Waiting and waiting for you back ..

KOR
여기 당신을 기다리고 있어요 ..
당신이 돌아올 희망 ...
모든 맛을 다시 가져옴으로써 ..
당신은 그것을 빼앗아 사용 ..

여기에 내가 기다리고 ..
버려진 자신에 ..
조용한 이야기에서 ..
어떤 것은 추구한다 ..

유효 일이 경과 ..
족쇄를 가져와 ..
모든 희망과 함께 ..
누가 어둠에서 이동 ..

어떤 때문에 외로운의 자신이 취약한 문제가 없습니다 ..
아무리 스스로 시간을 불안정하게되지 강화 ..
하지만 난 여기있을 게요 ..
대기 및 다시 당신을 기다리고 ..

Sort:  

Anyeonghaseyo, absolutely beautiful, both the poem and you. What part of Korea are you in?

thank a lot :)
iam from gwang-ju

like it there? you one of them koreans that use kakao? 😎

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

thank a lot

Well done post thanks for sharing

thank a lot :)

U are welcome, visit my blog

Very nice poem and you are beautiful too, Have a nice day

thank a lot dear friend

hello future wife :D :D :D lol

hello future husband
hahaha :D lol

OMG don't play around with me like that! ( for real though be my wife....) LMAO ;P <3

Incredible friend very touched and motivated greetings from me @ abupasi.alachy

thank a lot :)

Just tell me where you are and I'll be on my way :)

:D r you serious

I will be there soon
You won't have to wait any longer

And we can kiss by the lagoon
Our love will grow stronger

Beautiful words reply
thank a lot dear friend :)

A poem that is very touching. Hopefully what is waiting will come soon. Greeting steemit

thank a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38