If I !!!

in #poetry7 years ago


"If I had to explain the reason
Why I see you so beautiful and sweet
I'll explain it by saying
That you are my heartbeat

If you have to describe you in a few words
I would not say amazing or fascinating
I'll describe you with a sentence
You are the reason I am
I love you so much

Sort:  

That's such a sweet poem. Are you a professional writer by any chance? :)
Also, amazing photo you used for it. Hope you don't mind me upvoting fully!

Thank you very much, I am very happy to get the full vote from you
I am not a professional writer :), but I will try my best to make you all happy with my post @xaero1

Thanks for your reply - I really like your poem.

thank you very much ;)

This is very touching. Congrats!

Thanks a lot, I appreciate your comments @hebro

You are outstanding

Thank you, I am not worthy of such praise @bastola.kabir

Over the top, and a bit sappy. Ya still got my vote though. Keep at it.

you are so sweet and the photo is so beautiful.

사진하고 시가 맘에들어요 !

To whom did you write this for? Or its purely inspiration and hope full of love?
I like short stories like this <3

for my self :)
thank

I followed you so I can read more from you.

Lovely poem! Congrats! :)

Such a lovely poem about love, short and sweet as well as romantic
A fellow poet here. Do check out my poems too.

Thank you for the compliment
Yes, i will check it out :)

Hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77