I'm Going to go back ( 나는 돌아올거야 )

in #poetry7 years ago

ENG
I go...
I left you
This pain is pierced
But this sense can be buried

Maybe it hurts you
But here I am ...
A man who is afraid .....
Fear makes you sicker

Let me go a minute ...
And go to go back


KOREA
나는 갔다 ...
나는 따라서 이동
통증이 찔려 죽은이의 맛
하지만 내 매장이 될 수도있을 것 같군요

아마도 실제로 당신을 상처
그러나 여기에서 나는 ...
두려워하는 사람 .....
두려움은 아프고을한다

내가 잠시 가자 ...
그리고 백업로 이동

Sort:  

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37