Once A Blank Sheet

in #poetry6 years ago

You were just my friend.
One of the "ordinary friends".
You didn't matter this much to me before.
I didn't even care how you were feeling- if you were sad or alone.
You were busy making a life & so do I.
Been doing things that could make me satisfied.
I didn't even bother whom you're spending your time with.
Didn't even care who's making you laugh or cry.
Our story was once a blank sheet,
i didnt even think of writing anything about.

But with whats happening now?

I found myself narrating a story.
A story i will always choose to keep for the rest of my life.
A story so beautiful that I don't wanna end.
A mysterious story that I have discovered.
A story thats unlike any other.

~I was once a blank sheet.
You are the story who filled :)1523081787584834774063.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44