We should be together

in #poetry6 years ago

Please pay attention to my words and think deeply about what I say
We don’t need to think too much about anything, all we need is already what we have
Baby, hold on to me as we go and don’t pay no mind to the devil and the distractions from your heart
I know you feel very unusual and it threatens our relationship, but we will conquer
Remember the love we share and recall the smiles we had
Then you will know that the future suits you and me, therefore don’t let anything sway you
You might not have the explanation for everything now
You might not know the ‘how’ and ‘why’ of what is happening
But I want you to see a better tomorrow as we work for the best
Please promise me you will be out of whatever it is troubling you, never let go.
I need you like I never did right now, so we really need to remain resolute
You are my joy and love-no other but you.
You don’t have to bother yourself about tomorrow with me and you
I am never going to break your heart, I will never dishonor you.
So, if you love me please stop thinking about break up.
I am so in love with you and can’t afford to loose you.
()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67