My life

in #poetry7 years ago

----English--

All of my life
I was living in a lie.
It seems that my childhood
has flown right by.
My daddy walked out,
and I had nowhere to cry.
I had to stay strong
so my spirit wouldn't die.
Now I've grown up too fast
trying to make this life last.
I push to move forward,
but I'm stuck in my past.
Tell me, what's a girl to do?
Forget about it through and through?
That's not something I can do.
What's done is done,
Ain't that the truth?

----Arabic----

 

كل حياتي

كنت أعيش في كذبه

يبدو ان طفولتي

وقد طار الحق من قبل.

ابي خرج

ولم يكن لدي مكان لابكي فيه

كان علي البقاء قويا

لذا روحي لن تموت

الآن لقد كبرت بسرعة

في محاولة لجعل هذه الحياة الاخيره.

انا ادفع للمضي قدما

لكني عالقه في ماضي

أخبريني ، ما الذي تفعله الفتاه ؟

نسيان ذلك من خلال وعبر ؟

هذا ليس شيئا يمكنني فعله

ما تم القيام به هو القيام به ،

اليست هذه هي الحقيقة ؟


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35