Sea wonders of the Creator!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

DSCF0723.JPG


I dedicate my verses to the immense sea, where the Creator recreates himself with his beauty.
Your mysteries hidden in your deep waters tell the wonderful story of creation ...
Where God with his power the third day called the set of waters "seas" and described that it was good ...
Oh sea! I delight in your sound in the flow of your waters, in your crystal corals ...
Your presence instills in me respect and admiration for your majestic nature ...
Oh sea! it bathes my lips of salt water, relaxes my skin with the vaingn of your waves ...
And recreate in the greatness of your creation


@yose


The photographs were taken with my Digital Lens camera, Lens 45mm F3.0, in El Morro, Lecheria. Anzoátegui State-Venezuela.

If you liked my post do not forget to give UpVote-Comment - RESTEEM.

Sort:  

It seems that this post isn't steemstem material. Could you remove the steemstem tag?

DQmWPdXSwgcwQV5uuTRybUZH3vUZ6pTw4ESZmDT7Ey7DXbW_1680x8400.png

Tag remove

I very much enjoyed reading your story of the sea, @yose. Thank you!

Do you live near El Morro?
Are there ever larger waves there?

😄😇😄

@creatr

It's cool that you liked it! It is a poem inspired by the creations of my God. If I live near the sea, the beaches of Lechería, Puerto la Cruz and Nueva Barcelona, ​​in other words I am surrounded by beaches. In times of great breeze if there is approximately 1 meter, but the rest of the time can be said that they are calm waters suitable for the spa of people. My affections for you, friend @creart.

Thank you for telling me more of your life and surroundings.

I love the beach and surfing, and have probably written more about surfing here on Steemit than anything else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56