Oh! Creator you have the keys of my heart.

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

I wake up in the morning singing your praises.
And it is like a spring that reaches my soul and calms my earthly anguish.


Source

Your promise is my course, Your word my strength.
How wonderful is your presence in my life.
As a disoriented sheep I turn to the good shepherd, I delight in your word, I look for answers in your proverbs and I refresh my soul with your psalms.
Oh Creator! Your love is immense and indescribable ...
My spirit belongs to your breath, my body was molded with your life clay.
Oh Creator! you have the keys of my heart,
It strips my soul before you and it fills with joy to know that you really are there, like a good shepherd.

@yose


Final del post poema en ingles.png

Sort:  

What a beautiful poem of love to our Creator!

Thank you for encouraging my heart today.
Jesus is truly worth all of our praise and loving devotion.

😄😇😄

@creatr

It is beautiful to praise the creator, free our burdens and give us hope day by day. I'm glad you liked it. Greetings, my friend @creatr. I appreciate you very much too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69