Donnerstagsgedicht und Digital Art

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

a (2).jpg

Erhaltende Neubeginne
Sechste und siebte Sinne
Flug in die tiefe Nacht
Mittäglich ausgedacht

Verfestigter Wandel
Empfindung im Handel
Dämmerung und Grauen
Erblindung im Schauen

Ende Anfang Ende
Linke und rechte Hände
Griff nach dem Morgenstern
Abends so nah und fern

Viel Licht und Liebe <3

Sort:  

art with amazing poetry, I love with your amazing post, I am amazed with your cleverness friend, hope you always success yes, I will upvote and restem.

Thank you for your support <3

yes, i am happy if you are happy, may you appreciate me dear😊

Dein Bild erweckt dieses irritierende in mir. Es wirkt so abstrakt und doch so natürlich in Kombination mit deinem Gedicht wirkt es für mich so als ob sie miteinander harmonieren.

Der Hauptfokus sieht für mich eher so aus, als sei er auf die Blumen (ich meine zumindest das es welche sind) gerichtet. Löst in mir ehrlich gesagt Ruhe und Gelassenheit aus :)

Exquisite digital art and a fusion of amazing poetry. Good luck always for you @yoganarchista.

Thank you very much <3

You are welcome my friend :-).

hmm, in between sixth and seven sense everyday we are talking about it,this digital art looks beautiful,may be its your portrait!

Yep it is ;) I have been modelling a lot about two years ago :)

@yoganarchista, That's fantastic digital art work indeed nice poetry. I translated these poem coz I never know those language. What about language? However fantastic effort my friend.

It is German :) Thank you for reading and supporting my art :)

I prefer to study German. Great work again

I want to be able to have a cleverness like you guys, I am also amazed with your intelligence in art and make meaningful poetry, hope you are always successful yes, I will always support you, I will restem for your kindness to this for me, may you appreciate all of it.

Thank you for your support. I don't know if it has to do with inteslligence. I just know everyone can make gret things with putting love into them <3

I am a person who likes to make people to succeed with my ability a person who no puenya anything, I can only restem and comment make people like to me.

impressive digital art work as well as your poetry and looks you are in picture/art.

wow, great post @yoganarchista, art with very good poetry, i like and amazed with your skill @yoganarchista, hope you always succeed yes, i will upvote and restem.

good post, hope you always succeed @yoganarchista

Hi @yoganarchista
I am resteemit your post my dear friend..... best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80