Kiss me to forget about me-吻我忘了我 - beso que me olvide de mí- original poem

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

alex-chermeleu-personal-saruta-ma-sa-uit-de-mine.jpg

Kiss me to forget about me ... By the name I wear in my mouth. I look at the heavy years behind me and the nights I've slept for myself. Kiss me to forget about people, the tough days and the thoughts that are constantly in the mind. Kiss me to look at the rain, the cold of the soul and the faces carved in the past too heavy. He looked at the abyss, the black, and the dust that lay on the eyes of those crying for pain.

Kiss me to forget the billboard, forget the clothes that dress me, the skin that feels hot and the cigarettes burning on the table. Kiss me to forget the friends away from time and time, the masks worn in the Corner of the Heart and the Ego crying mute ... In me!

Kiss me yesterday, but kiss me today and tomorrow. Look at tears, fear and death. Kiss me when you love me but when you hate me. When you laugh like a child, but also when you cry bitterly. Kiss me to forget my place, let me out and then come back. Good left, but never goodbye!

吻我忘了我......我愿意承担窃窃私语的名字。忘掉困难。几年前,我一个人睡觉的夜晚。吻我忘了的人,含泪天的想法,在脑海不断奋斗。吻我忘记了雨,刻在过去太沉重的灵魂和面孔的寒冷。忘记的黑色灰尘对那些谁在痛苦哭出来的眼睛定居的深渊。

吻我一下乘法表,忘了我穿的衣服,皮肤感觉放在桌子上的热和燃烧的香烟。亲亲我的朋友从一次次把目光移开,面具戴角心脏和自我无声哭泣......我!

吻我昨天可是今天和明天吻我。忘了眼泪,恐惧和死亡。吻我你爱我,但你恨我。当一个孩子时,咸,苦涩的笑和哭。亲亲我我忘记了我的地方得到蒸发,然后返回。永别了,但从来没有再见!

Besame olvido ... El nombre que llevo susurrando. Olvidarse de años difíciles de la espalda y las noches que dormía solo. Beso que me olvide de personas, días llenos de lágrimas y pensamientos que luchan continuamente en mente. Beso que me olvide de la lluvia, el frío del alma y las caras talladas en el pasado demasiado pesado. Olvidar el abismo de polvo negro que se instaló en los ojos de los que lloran de dolor.

Besame vea tabla de multiplicar, olvido de la ropa que uso, la piel que se sienten calientes y cigarrillos encendidas sobre la mesa. Bésame amigos se ven fuera de tiempo y el tiempo, las máscaras usadas corazón de la esquina y yo llorando en silencio ... me!

Bésame ayer, pero bésame hoy y mañana. Olvidar el llanto, el miedo y la muerte. Bésame me amas, pero que me odies. Cuando un niño reír, así como grito cuando salado-amarga. BesaMe olvido de mi lugar para conseguir evaporarse y luego regresar. Hasta siempre, pero nunca de despedida!

Sort:  

Hello! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt! // @princessexi
halo! Saya anggota baru Steemit ! Upvote komentar ini dan follow saya! Saya akan upvote posting Anda juga! Untuk pengunjung lain, upvote posting ini juga untuk menerima UpVotes gratis dari saya! SalamSteemIt! @princessexi

Let me out but never good bye awesome poetry thank you for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20