You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incorporeal stripes

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
  • @d-pend Dear friend I like it when you mention in the first part a fever dream, tracking the humidity of the graves. I like the way you write and the way you spin your stanzas. Because you make us live the story you are telling us through beautiful poetry. I want to write as special as you do, my friend. The very elegant images with impregnating colors that make our beautiful eyes fall in love and I hope you enjoy a nice night. Dear friend who loves good writing in poetry.
Sort:  

Hi @yeninsfer, thanks for the kind remarks! I’m glad you enjoyed the poem and visual art. Have a wonderful night, too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62