the books that have screwed my head

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello to everyone! In this article I will expose the books that have screwed my head, but have left my heart more open, more loving and sensitive.
First, I started watching the Arabic videos that talk about the law of attraction and the secret, and in a few days, my ex-girlfriend gave me the book of the Secret, by the writer Rhonda Byrne, this book is about how to get your objectives, ambitions and desires; just imagine and concentrate on the goal, but the trick to attract your goals is to quiet the mind.
el secreto.jpg

Then I started to work on my goals and how to attract them, these were mundane, and I should quiet my mind to imagine and attract my goals, then I bought another book to silence my mind, it was the power of the now spiritual master Eckhart Tolle, this book has allowed me to root in the present moment and silence my mind a little, but to be able to completely silence the mind according to the book you have to get rid of mental systems and structures, beliefs and free yourself from desires and fears.the power of now.jpg

In fact, I looked for another book to help me get rid of the mental structures, this book is called The God who never was, the most controversial spiritual master in history is OSHO, this book has screwed my head but it has freed me from many things and it left me with the most alive heart, and it has helped me to practice the power of the now, since then I get hooked to the books of OSHO, like the danger of the truth, courage, the magic of being yourself, maturity, the book of wisdom, from medication to meditation etc ...El dios que nunca fue.jpg

All these were like bait to fall in the spiritual search and get to live without fears and desires, and now stop attracting mundane goals hahahaha and try to achieve the state of living without desires and fears.
Beware of these books :)book of wisdom.jpg
libros.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73