Walking Home

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Life is a journey home
Stepped without knowing when it was evening
Stinging pain for the treasure that will eventually disappear
Until the end of eternity I can be quiet in silence

Indeed life is a journey to go home
My hedge of the crumbs of the world increasingly curb
Make what rich but have to hurt fellow companion
Anyway ... I do not hug tightly to sleep in the silence of a pile

Just pick me up when drowned in the dark
Just tapih my body at night getting set
If only this step is worth a lot of reproach
A million excuses I say if my breath is still upset

My traveling companions, ...
Life is a journey home
And each step

Sort:  

Hey @yarzukuna, nice piece! Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed your writing. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @yarzukuna, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61