poems about feelings

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

one poem I say on this white paper ,,,,,
may you understand this feeling ... ..
I do not understand what I feel longing that never so great I love you more than you know walaw you never know ....
While your jokes and laughs make me a shackle as if this heart becomes pained name I realize that owning you is a gray dream ......
I try to survive in this story this heart walaw keep crying because jealousy jealousy until I think to go ,,,,,,
the heart is so longing when you are far away this soul is so shackled when you are on the side but longing that I cried the soul that I have I must understand that I must go carry a million wounded heart and I start to dare that ourselves already have that ,,,,, ,
I can not bear to see you crying walaw I'm hurt when you're happy with her but what power I can not power, I'm just a human being able to smile to cover the wound ,,,,
yes robb ,,,
let me go carrying a wound in the heart give me the power to forget it and give me a little time so I'm used to breathe without it ,,,,
yes robb ,,,,
tonight tonight I shed tears on the top of a small heart and heart I speak hopefully he is happy slalu and my little heart began to realize that I already have a heart poet who can make me happy ...
image

Sort:  

Transfer 0.001 SBD or 0.001 STEEM to @a-0-0 to have your last blog post resteemed to over 33,700 followers. You can just leave Memo empty. No link required.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93