Sort:  

Don't worry about having to always reply. Yes, I've been writing one post each day for Steemiteducation. I don't tell you because I usually don't want to bother you. I've just completed a series on bullying in the schools and have started another one on autism. I'm trying to educate people on things that they need to know about. My passion is to make this a better world. Thank-you for asking Ethan. I hope you are well. I really love the changes I sense in you. You are an extreme good person who deserves much more. Take care! :D

Thank you, I would never be bothered by your link, I would like to support you in your work :D

Thank-you Ethan. I will in the future. You are really a good and wonderful person! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34