Poem / To E

in #poetry7 years ago

To E

enter image description here
Image Credits

Thank you so much for your time
You met up with me and it was sublime
We walked together in the water like lime
It was weird at first but after a while you were mine

You made me chase you
Which is something I'm not used too
I usually sit back and relax
But you hinted to follow your tracks
Eventually I grabbed a hold
Your hands were soft and warm
The sea water was cold

Lunch passed, the arcade came
My heart was stolen with only one suspect to blame
The way you smiled, that devilish wink
All my bloodvessels formed kinks

I didn't want you to leave
But alas you had to go
I wasn't able to make peace with not seeing you again
And concocted a plan within my brain
I'll see you in two days ♡

By Ethan
2017/12/03

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me here (^~^) <(^~^<)

Sort:  

hi @ xxsenpaixsamaxx very good

That was amazing

The nicest attention of love

Your post always good and helpful I like it your post. Thank you so much!

nice one!!
followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48