Notice!!!

in #poetry6 years ago

Hey all my followers that comment consistently, If you would like to view my posts I'll now be posting on @africaunited.


Image Credits

I'm doing this to help raise funds for a new project that has just surfaced, I am not the only writer there, so spend a little time and show a little love by looking at the fellow steemians that will be posting there ...

I am very grateful to all you, 1700! I thought I'd never see the day where I had over 100... But alas you seem to enjoy my content, Thank you for all the support all of you give me, I really appreciate it.

I'll start posting on this account again at a later stage after the project catches flight... I will miss the ones that just want a quick read, and those who are here to stay I'll see you again :D

Sort:  

You are doing a good job on steemit We are with you and encourage you

-Muy bien migo, desde ya siguiendo a esa cuenta:)

nice post senpai please follow me @hermawan30 and upvote me thank you

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53