My Gamer Boyfriend

in #poetry7 years ago

              Games are a silly, fleeting way to pass dull time
                 That’s what I thought till I dated a gamer.
                  He spent his time conquering his enemies,
                          exploring new realms,
                          fighting in dungeons,
                         and forging through raids
                             until he met me. 
                      No more late nights on games
                      No more towers of pizza boxes 
                         No more single player.
                 Instead he spends his nights holding me
                And sometimes when he’s real sweet on me
                        I’ll be his player two
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @xodarling, it's an awesome group of people we have here! minnowsupport is an invaluable section for newbie members. Follow me if you want free banners to help build your following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66