Sort:  

did you get killed in your dream only to wake up, or did you go to the land of the dead?

i fell off a cliff and while i was falling i was like.. this is it, i find out... ok let go... and i just waited for the hit. I didn't wake up like you normally would when something happens in a dream. Instead time slowed to a halt and as i was to hit the ground, i kinda felt ethereal. And then i was just transported to another dream. It felt kinda like a dream within a dream like from the movie inception

very interesting, I had my fair share of a dream within a dream, dreams. There was this one time I was on shrooms and had a vision of dying, getting shot. and then in this vision, after I die and woke up, like from a dream. this was a while back and then after that shroom vision, bout a month I was getting high at my friend's dorm and she was watching waking life, and I was like wow, thats IT.

but one of my least favorite dreams is this groundhog day, dream, in which I go to this liquor store by a 40 and blunt wrap, sometimes chips then go to my friend house, only to figure out its a dream, then the dream restarts. It repeats like 23x I really don't like the feeling of getting stuck...

but really interesting stuff none the less

Now that you mention it. The experience was very similar to my most profound mushy trip. What felt like a rebirth event. Along with cosmic like closed eye visuals, I was cycling through 3-4 different feelings, ecstatic, fear and curiosity which cycled faster and faster then everything abruptly stopped and i was completely sobre, the trip was over in an instant and i was immensely relieved and felt like i had died and been reborn. It's been a long time since I've had mushies :(

I haven't seen waking life. I might watch it later..As i suspected its by the same guy as, a scanner darkly which is a cool film.

Ya i get stuck in repetitions quite often particularly on acid or when my serotonin is smashed after a night on md, its horrible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48