Love is a game

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Today After some kind of hell music plus gossip party with my friends on discord in neo sir server i was feel like tired and also started having some headache😂🤣. so then i made a cup of tea for myself . I actually like to read any kind of book with my tea so i picked one poetry book from my book shelf and start reading.
poet name Faiz Ahmed Fiaz
book name mukalmat-e- faiz basically he is a urdu poet so i liked one Ghazal (poem) i translated it in english and sharing here I hope you guys like it pardon me for any mistake :p

when it is, that you haven't been with me in my commemoration

when it is, that your hand is not in my hand

thanks a ton, that in my dark nights

there is no night of segregation

if there are hard times with you

I can sell my entity and heart

in the path of love

isn't there such a circumstance

The way someone goes to get suffering.

that beauty remains

This life comes and goes

it is no loss if it is lost.

The realm of loyalty isn't a court

who seeks name and fame here

being a lover isn't a job

love isn't anyone's stratum

this game of love is a game

whoever wants can play it

if you win the game then it's yours

if you lost the game still it doesn't matter


src

take care see ya <3

Sort:  

xawi is in love!

lol who said?

You falling in love @xawi

lol no uff heheh did my post is showing em in love hahahah :p

Great to see you talking about love.

hehehe thanks :p

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xawi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Lovely poem.. Who are you crushing on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87