Last Letter for Her #original real poetry

in #poetry7 years ago

Dear Steemians...

This is a heavy day for me. I want to dedicate my last words to someone I've known for years. Hopefully, I wrote to my heart's content through these words in order to make me remain steadfast and powerful.


[source picture]


[ Last Letter for Her ]

When the river flows
As it was my heart's content
Far hoped for it
Only dust wipe my face

A spear stuck in the heart
Crush my body and soul
Lighten the eyes of my heart
Make I kept thinking

Miracle is not everything
When I frankly to him
As ignited smoldering fires
such as earthquake shocks

I have to go
And bewailing the fact
Only the letter as a dash
End the romance of two people in power


If You Enjoy My Post

Make Sure that You Follow Me
@x-files


Sort:  

Dear @x-files! Interesting topic. Keep posting!

Thank for your support @corvuscoraxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76