when you are with a poem

in #poetry7 years ago

You are a dream
What I've been looking for
From the heart
I choose you

My way and your way of seeing this world
You are me and I am you
When love blends

Love is with you
Black so dark white so bright
While with you

Miss it when you want to
This longing is exploding in the heart
While with you

I never fell
This is my heart deeply
Nothing hard to love you
You have chased the sad story of my day
And you opened a new world for me

Love is with you
Black so dark white so bright
While with you

Miss it when you want to
This longing is exploding in the heart
While with you

And just let love find its way
Likewise I love you always

Love is with you
Black so dark white so bright
While with you

Miss it when you want to
This longing is exploding in the heart
While with you

Love is with you
Black so dark white so bright
While with you

Miss it when you want to
This longing is exploding in the heart
While with you

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Carrying beautiful thoughts and emotions! At first I had little interest about poem..but after joining with you friend I gradually start to love poems.. Knowing well that your love can able to glitters in your life.. Thank for sharing! Gd-eveng friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46