my last port

in #poetry7 years ago

@khiming


I realize I'm not as beautiful as the sun
Warm your heart cold
I realize I'm not as beautiful as a melody
Follow your footsteps

I realize I have nothing
In addition to clean up because of love
I admit to you helpless
My heart gave up

Good-bye
Welcome happy forever

Hear my darling
You're my last port
I can not have time without you

I realize I have nothing
In addition to clean up because of love
I admit to you helpless
My heart gave up

Good-bye
Welcome happy forever

Hear my darling
You're my last port
I can not afford time

Hear my darling
You're my last port
I can not live the day
Without you
Without you

Hear my darling

Hear my darling
You're my last port
I can not live the day
I can not live the day
Without you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46