SECRET LOVE

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello Steemians

image

I never know who you are I never know who you I am
never met you

But the sense of awe is present in the niche of my heart

Until building a love for you

You never know

With what I feel for you

You create a lot of happiness in the soul

You carve back a smile that once vanished

Let everything be a mystery

I do not want everything to go away

I know enough

You love the secrets of my soul

Sort:  

Very great post. I feel the selfless energy around the meetup just from reading this post; I can't begin to imagine the experience in person.

Hey You have been Included in Steemit Poets United - The Hunt #1 Curation Effort Way to go . I encourage you to join our Discord and get to know the other poets. God Bless You Peace and Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16