Sort:  

by making post, if you haven't read the one I posted earlier, that's how I did it. I use it now because I'm afraid it will be wasted later.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha thanks for the gift, we will just want to have fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, just for fun 😀😁

Posted using Partiko Android

so you're a curator? I saw in your profile, that's you didn't post always..

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont mostly post because i dont feel like posting most of the time, but i spend lot of time reading posts, regading updates on steemit and other stuff. And that i think puts me in curator category.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, you are. Well, not too many post make's a person feel less disappointed if the content don't earn. lol
Lucky for me that sometimes my writing were being noticed by some community, like hellpie, ocd and many more. Although it's not always but still I'm happy for that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67