OBI M

in #poetry6 years ago

Is the love season over yet? Oh gosh! I didn't get the memo...
A girl speaks from her heart. Read from your heart..
What does OBIM mean again??? You got it..

MY HEART

==================================================

Obi m
I see you when you steal glances
The way you smile each time the eyes of your heart
Capture memories of us

Obi m
The way your whole world stops
As you get lost in adoration
And I see my image,
The centre of your eye's attention

When you plant those genuine kisses on my forehead,
Obi m,
I hear every word your heart says

And I know ;
Though I may be a bad liar,
When I said "I Do" before GOD's altar
With our eyes locked
I was the most truthful person in the room

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-16 at 5.15.13 PM.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42