You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem / In This Moment

in #poetry7 years ago

This poem is amazing. My boyfriend (whom I sent this poem) totally agrees with some of the sentiments you have expressed - the friendzone part. This part especially: "She'll be my friend
Hopefully that won't end" - Even though people might fall apart in the romantic sense, they should never ever stop being friends because of that.

I have also recently written a poem: https://steemit.com/poetry/@wordsmith01/poem-freedom - do check it out if you get a chance.

Upvoted and Followed :)

Sort:  

I'll check it out :D most guys have been through this ;) unless they are assholes cause then it's the other way round.

Thank you for the upvotes - really means a lot :) and that's so true haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51