CELEBRITY CULTURE Part 2.... WOLVOMAN80

in #poetry7 years ago

We live in a celebrity culture and we worship celebrity vultures and corporate whores to me its torture. I think it’s time to begin a slaughter.

Slaughter Adele to feed the hungry and weak, serve in stew with potatoes and leek, fry her up like bubble and squeak, that fat whore will feed the poor for weeks.

Slaughter the Royals and the political elite, make Buckingham palace a place for the homeless to sleep, don’t get offended you stupid sheep compared to funding the Royals this shit would be cheap move Harry and William to Benefit Street.

Slaughter Hollywood and Walt Disney, HBO and MTV, CNN and the BBC, News Corporation and Sony.

Slaughter the famous and the rich slaughter Theresa May the evil bitch kill her now and kill quick before she kills more foreign kids.
She’s a corporate whore always after more what the fuck do they need all this money for? It’s for murder and war and nuclear weapons and all so that with the push of a button they can destroy us all.

She is fucking sick a puppet to the rich an ugly and shameless hypocrite. She is guided by money she’s a gloried junkie and I would not fuck with your tiny dick!

You're right I’m sick as I explained before this I was bought up with Jim’ll fix it.

So what do expect? Why should I respect people like this sick and twisted and people that overlook and protect rapists?

I don’t think I should, I don’t think I could they’re still protected by Google and Facebook. They lied to you they hide what’s true and promote the lies the mainstream spew.

But you don’t give a fuck and you don’t want to look so instead you follow your fake friends on Facebook. If I like your pic will you please like this fuck that I don’t give two squirts of spunk or piss.

I like real shit you like corporate bullshit that’s why Ed Sheeran gets to number one with his tune perfect. Fuck that specie ginger freak the man’s a fuckin leech with more money than my whole fucking street.
And for what? for being a corporate bitch aimed at the stupid and the thick that can’t even see how fucked up this world is.

Now he has his MBE just like Prince Charles mate Jimmy it always fucking seems to me the only people that get MBEs are people that fuck little kiddies.
Oh shit have I said too much? Do I look like I give a fuck? Google will remove ads from this vid because they’re paid to hide this shit.
Tax breaks for corporate puppets and snakes back handers and secret handshakes, war, fascism and a police state. I’m still waiting for the world to wake and burn this freaks at the stakes, hurry the fuck up for fuck sake it will soon to be too fucking late and when they’re burning in the fiery lake only then will they see they made a mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87